NEWS AND ENTERTAINMENT,NEWS AND EVENTS

Euro 2016: Round of 16 schedule At A Glance

A break down of the round of 16 fixtures at Euro 2016.

Qualified for Round of 16: Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, Spain, Wales

Best third placed teams to qualify: Northern Ireland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Slovakia

Eliminated: Albania, Austria, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Round of 16

Saturday, June 25
Switzerland vs. Poland — Saint-Etienne (2.00 pm-Nigerian Time)
Wales vs. Northern Ireland — Paris (5.00 pm)
Croatia vs. Portugal — Lens (8.00 pm)


Sunday, June 26
France vs. Ireland — Lyon (2.00 pm)
Germany vs. Slovakia — Lille (5.00 pm)
Hungary vs. Belgium — Toulouse (8.00 pm)


Monday, June 27
Italy vs. Spain — Saint-Denis (5.00 pm)
England vs. Iceland — Nice (8.00 pm)


Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 30 – Match 45
Switzerland/Poland vs. Croatia/Portugal — Marseille (8.00 pm)


Friday, July 1 – Match 46
Wales/Northern Ireland vs. Hungary/Belgium — Lille (8.00 pm)


Saturday, July 2 – Match 47
Germany/Slovakia vs. Italy/Spain — Bordeaux (8.00 pm)


Sunday, July 3 – Match 48
France/Ireland vs. England/Iceland — Saint-Denis (8.00 pm)


Semifinals

Wednesday, July 6
W45 vs. W46 — Lyon (8.00 pm)


Thursday, July 7
W47 vs. W48 — Marseille (8.00 pm)


Final

Sunday, July 10
W49 vs. W50 — Saint-Denis (8.00 pm)

 

 

source: www.espnfc.com

749 total views, 4 views today

Previous Story
Next Story

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply